2009/03/02 – 2009/03/16 Primary, Secondary, and Other Credit Extensions-Restricted FR

2009/03/02
  • Restricted FR
  • Monday, March 02, 2009
  • System Total: $80,942,940,000
  • Primary, Secondary, and Other Extensions of Credit
2009/03/03
  • Restricted FR
  • Tuesday, March 03, 2009
  • System Total: $76,409,542,000
  • Primary, Secondary, and Other Extensions of Credit
2009/03/04 
  • Primary, Secondary, and Other Extensions of Credi
  • Restricted FR
  • Wednesday, March 04, 2009
  • System Total: $76,941,191,000
2009/03/05
  • Primary, Secondary, and Other Extensions of Credit
  • Restricted FR
  • Thursday, March 05, 2009
  • System Total: $74,868,863,509
2009/03/06 
  • Primary, Secondary, and Other Extensions of Credit
  • Restricted FR
  • Friday, March 06, 2009
  • System Total: $67,930,450,000
2009/03/09
  • Restricted FR
  • Monday, March 09, 2009
  • System Total: $71,036,420,000
  • Primary, Secondary, and Other Extensions of Credit
2009/03/10
  • Primary, Secondary, and Other Extensions of Credit
  • Restricted FR
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2009
  • System Total: $70,352,914,000
2009/03/11
  • Primary, Secondary, and Other Extensions of Credit
  • Restricted FR
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2009
  • System Total: $70,242,088,000
2009/03/12
  • Restricted FR
  • Thursday, March 12, 2009
  • System Total: $74,774,514,203
2009/03/13
  • Restricted FR
  • Friday, March 13, 2009
  • System Total: $69,391,416,000
  • Primary, Secondary, and Other Extensions of Credit
2009/03/16 
  • Primary, Secondary, and Other Extensions of Credit
  • Restricted FR
  • Monday, March 16, 2009
  • System Total: $75,747,012,000
Advertisements
This entry was posted in dox and tagged .

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s