New Form Entry: #OpESR Actions

You’ve just received a new submission to your #OpESR Actions.

Submitted Information:

Town/City/State
Los Angeles, California

Day of week:
Wednesday

Day the month:
15

Month of year:
January

Year:
2011

Action details:
WE NEED TO START ORGANIZING A PROTEST IN LOS ANGELES. HAVING ONLY ONE IN CALIFORNIA IS REDICULOUS. ANYONE WHO WOULD LIKE TO HELP ORGANIZE PLEASE CONTACT ME @ yearning_anon@gmail.com

The Dates i chose when submitting this aren’t necessarily official, just wanted to submit so i had to choos a day. LETS GET GOING ON THIS, LA.

I do not live in LA, just near it and if we can get the ball rolling on setting up a protest i will be there. If anyone wants to collaborate on organizing i would be happy to help in anyway i can. Again my email is above.

950 S. Grand Ave
Los Angeles, California 90015
(213) 683-2900

More details/Google map link:
http://tinyurl.com/3wz22ra

Action organizer/Contact:
yearninganon@gmail.com

One comment on “New Form Entry: #OpESR Actions

  1. LT says:

    FINALLY! Someone else in CA! I completely agree that, considering how big a state we live in, there ought to be more Actions in CA. I live closer to San Diego, but I’m willing to drive 4-5hrs if it’ll be worth it. I will not, however, drive that far if only 10 people are going to show up. It’s time to walk the walk that goes with all the talk. It’s time to put up or shut up. And I’m totally down to get dirty! My email is chickaroo13059@aol.com (yeah, yeah, I know… I’ve had it since I was 13.. stfu.) for anyone who wants to try and organize something. Hit me up people. Let’s show everyone that we’re serious. A Force to be Reckoned with. LET’S DO THIS!

Leave a Reply

